Local Sales Reps in Your Area

State

Representative(s)

Illinois

Dan Steinbach
Jon Jonela
Diamond Industrial Sales, Ltd.
175 Cortland Court
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
ph: 630-469-6833
e-mail: dan@diamondindustrialsales.com
e-mail: jon@diamondindustrialsales.com

Indiana

Kurt Kroemer
CEP Sales, Inc.
92 East Oak Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
ph: 317-873-5626
cell: 317-694-2133
e-mail: kurt@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Kentucky

Case Roberts
CEP Sales, Inc.
134 Co Rd 721
Riceville, TN 37370
ph: 317-873-5626
cell: 423-333-0041
e-mail: case@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Michigan

William Birr
Birr & Associates
1118 Camelot Drive
Muskegon, MI 49445
ph: 231-744-4081
cell: 231-730-2477
e-mail: birr@frontier.com

Minnesota

Mayer Associates LLC
4995 30th Ave S Unit D
Fargo, ND 58104
ph: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: Mayerassoc@cableone.net

New England states

Wayne Lloyd
Wayne Lloyd Associates
25 Glen Manor Drive
Glen Gardner, NJ 08826
ph: 908-574-5219
cell: 908-625-2818
e-mail: wlassoc@comcast.net

New York

Cliff Kane
Casting Techniques Corp.
75 Barret Drive #939
Webster, NY  14580
ph: 585-305-2361
e-mail: ckane@ctsourcing.com
website: www.castingtechniques.net

North Dakota

Mayer Associates LLC
4995 30th Ave S Unit D
Fargo, ND 58104
ph: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: Mayerassoc69@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Dan Seger
daS, Inc.
433600 E 336 Dr
Adair, OK 74330
ph: 918-783-5725
cell: 918-625-5664
e-mail: dseger@junct.com
e-mail: anoland@junct.com

Oregon

Joe Stafford, P.E.
Stafford Metallurgical, Inc.
4190 SW Idaho Terrace
Portland OR 97221
cell: 503-502-4365
ph: 503-245-2060
e-mail: joemetall@yahoo.com

South Dakota

Mayer Associates LLC
4995 30th Ave S Unit D
Fargo, ND 58104
ph: 701-293-7969
cell: 701-799-0459
e-mail: mayerassoc@cableone.net

Tennesee

Kurt Kroemer
CEP Sales, Inc.
92 East Oak Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
ph: 317-873-5626
cell: 317-694-2133
e-mail: kurt@cepsales.com
website: www.cepsales.com

Texas

Diane Mancini
Southwest Custom Sales
5013 FM 646 Road East
Dickinson, TX 77539
ph: 281-339-2700
e-mail: info@southwestcustom.com
website: www.southwestcustom.com
Jay Dace
Dace & Dace
1300 E. Arapaho Road Suite 208
Richardson, TX 75081
ph: 972-234-0400 ext. 2204
e-mail: info@dacedace.com
e-mail: jaydace@dacedace.com
website: www.dacedace.com

Wisconsin

John Lange
John Rettig
Casting Services of Wisconsin
P.O. Box 404
South Milwaukee, WI 53172-0404
ph: 414-762-7770
e-mail: sales@castingservicesinc.com
e-mail: johnr@castingservicesinc.com
website: www.castingservicesinc.com
X
X
[contact-form-7 id="191" title="FTP Upload"]