Contact Us

Fill out the form below to contact the Eagle Group, or contact one of our representatives directly using the information below.

To contact an Eagle Group sales rep in your area, check our local Eagle Group sales representative contact information.


Inside Sales Staff Listings:

 

Eagle Alloy, Inc.
5142 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442

 

Jeff Cook, Vice President, Sales and Marketing
231-788-7002
jcook@eaglealloy.com

Mark Hollenbeck, Senior Sales Engineer
231-788-7013
markh@eaglealloy.com

Scott Merz, Sales Engineer
231-788-7014
scottm@eaglealloy.com

Rob Kriger, Senior Sales Technician
231-788-7004
rkriger@eaglealloy.com


Eagle Precision Cast Parts, Inc.
5112 Evanston Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49442

 

Deb Pipoly, President
231-788-7006
dpipoly@eagle-precision.com


Eagle CNC Technologies
2357 Whitehall Road
North Muskegon, MI 49445

 

Bill Seyferth, President
231-766-3914 ext. 100
bill@westechcorp.com

Holly Wiles
231-766-3914 ext. 103
hwiles@westechcorp.com

X
X
[contact-form-7 id="191" title="FTP Upload"]